The Printers | Grafikwerkstatt Dresden

The Printers

Linol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

201102S95_0724-2
Torsten Leupold

Etching/Intaglio/Algraphy

Professional printer in Etching/Intaglio and Algraphy, *1970 in Dresden, Germany, 1986 Education as printer for Collotype-Reproductions, 1990 printer for artists in Etching and Algrafie in Grafikwerkstatt Dresden, 1996 reconstruction of the workshop in the Technical Collections

 

201101S95_0532
Udo Haufe

Letterpress/Reliefprinting/Handtypesetting

Printmaker and professional printer in Letterpress and Relief-printing, *1964 in Dresden, Germany, educated as printer for Letterpress, 1992 printer for artists in Relief-printing in Grafikwerkstatt Dresden, 1996 reconstruction of the Workshop in the Technical Collections

 

201210S95_2189
Peter Stephan

Lithography/Algraphy and workshop management

professional printer in Lithographie and Algraphy, *1964 in Dresden, Germany, 1982 Education as Printer for Collotype-Reproductions, 1984 Printer for artists in Lithographie and Algrafie in Grafikwerkstatt Dresden, 1987 Married, 3 children 2 gandchildren, 1992 Head of Grafikwerkstatt Dresden, 1996 Reconstruction of the Workshop in the Technical Collections Dresden

Die Drucker | Grafikwerkstatt Dresden

Die Drucker

Linol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

„DRUCKEN heißt: Sich eine Platte machen“


 

201102S95_0724-2
Torsten Leupold

Drucker für Tiefdruck und Algrafie, *1970 in Dresden, 1986 Ausbildung zum Drucker für Lichtdruck/Collotype, seit 1990 Drucker für Künstler in der Grafikwerkstatt Dresden, 1996 Neuaufbau der Grafikwerksttt Dresden in den Technischen Sammlungen Dresden

 

201101S95_0532
Udo Haufe

Drucker für Hochdruck und Handsatz, *1964 in Dresden, ausgebildeter Buchdrucker, seit 1992 für den Hochdruck in der Grafikwerkstatt Dresden verantwortlich und selbst künstlerisch tätig. 1996 Neuaufbau der Grafikwerksttt Dresden in den Technischen Sammlungen Dresden

 

201210S95_2189
Peter Stephan

Drucker für Lithografie and Algrafie. *1964 in Dresden, 1982 Ausbildung zum Drucker für Lichtdruck/Collotype, ab 1984 Drucker für Künstler in der Grafikwerkstatt Dresden. Seit 1987 verheiratet, 3 Kinder und 2 Enkel. Ab 1992 Werkstattleiter, 1996 Neuaufbau der Grafikwerksttt Dresden in den Technischen Sammlungen Dresden.